Technical Programme Committee 2018

Printer-friendly version PDF version

Topic: E4 Embedded Software Architectures

Software architectures for MPSoC, multi/many-core and (GP)GPU-based systems; Programming paradigms and languages for embedded MPSoCs, multi/many-core and (GP)GPU-based systems; virtualization and middleware for embedded systems, including resource-awareness, reconfiguration, safety and security aspects; software support for approximate computation and accelerators; software architectures for low power and temperature awareness.

Chair: Akash Kumar, Technische Universitaet Dresden, DE, Contact

Co-Chair: Orlando Moreira, Intel Corporation, PT, Contact


  • Marc Geilen, Eindhoven University of Technology, NL, Contact
  • Anca Molnos, CEA-Leti, Grenoble, FR, Contact
  • Tanguy Risset, Inria/INSA-Lyon, FR, Contact
  • Aviral Shrivastava, Arizona State University, US, Contact
  • Amit Kumar Singh, University of Essex, GB, Contact
  • Hiroyuki Tomiyama, Ritsumeikan University, JP, Contact