Technical Programme Committee 2018

Printer-friendly version PDF version

Topic: D13 Emerging Technologies for Future Computing

Modeling, circuit design, and design automation flows for future computing, including: non-CMOS logic based on emerging devices (e.g., carbon nanotube or graphene based FETs, TFETs, NWFETs, single electron transistors, NEMS etc.); alternative interconnect technologies (e.g., optical, RF, 3D, carbon nanotubes, graphene nanoribbons, spintronics, etc.); monolithic 3D integration (including TSV modeling and design space exploration).

Chair: Aida Todri-Sanial, CNRS-LIRMM/University of Montpellier, FR, Contact

Co-Chair: Walter Weber, NaMLab gGmbH and CfAED, DE, Contact


  • Yuanqing Cheng, Beihang University, CN, Contact
  • Elena Gnani, University of Bologna, IT, Contact
  • Mariagrazia Graziano, Politecnico di Torino, IT, Contact
  • Marc Heyns, IMEC, BE, Contact
  • Subhasish Mitra, Stanford University, US, Contact
  • Arijit Raychowdhury, Georgia Institute of Technology, US, Contact
  • Max Shulaker, MIT, US, Contact